Congrats - Commended and Hispanic Scholars

Congrats - Commended and Hispanic Scholars
Posted on 09/25/2018

Please congratulate both our National Commended Students and our National Hispanic Scholars:

National Hispanic Scholars
Nicholas Aparicio
Ethan Avila
Noah Smith
Isabella Garza
Ethan Martinez
Emmanuel Preciado

National Commended Students
Hanna Alvard
Dilnoor Bains
Olivia Conway
Maria Samantha de Figueiredo
Aimee Deng
Eleanor Garrett
Sarah Kassam
Avha Mohanty
Jessica Peng
Meredith Poling
Noah Smith
Eric Zhang
Jennifer Zhou

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.