Meet the Counseling Staff

Counselors
Mindy Casper - A-E - mcasper@csisd.org
Kelli MacAfee - F-Ll - kmacafee@csisd.org
Paul Hord - Lo-Rh - phord@csisd.org
Jamie Boyd - Ri-Z - jboyd@csisd.org
Amiee Parsons - Testing Coordinator - aparsons@csisd.org 
How can I meet with my counselor? You can sign up to see your counselor in the Counseling Office during regular office hours. Your counselor will call you down from class. What if it's an emergency? Please come to the office and we will make sure you see one of the counselors! Emergencies get first priority.
Counseling Office Staff
Registrar - Katelynn Gentry - kgentry@csisd.org  
Special Services Assistant - Heather Richter - hrichter@csisd.org
Transcript Clerk and Scholarships Coordinator - Diane Walter - dwalter@csisd.org 
​Receptionist - Krystal Bridges - kbridges@csisd.org


Counselors

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.