Meet the Counseling Staff and See My Counselor


counselors
Counselors

Jill Faith - A-E - jfaith@csisd.org
Kelli MacAfee - F-Ll - kmacafee@csisd.org
Paul Hord - Lo-Rh - phord@csisd.org
Jamie Boyd - Ri-Z - jboyd@csisd.org

I want to sign up to see my counselor - click here

How can I meet with my counselor? 
Click the link above to sign up to see your counselor. Your counselor will call you down as soon as he/she can (usually 24 hours). Unfortunately, due to social distancing guidelines, we will not longer have in-person sign up. What if it's an emergency? Please come to the office and we will make sure you see one of the counselors! Emergencies get first priority.
Counseling Office Staff
Registrar - Katelynn Gentry - kgentry@csisd.org  
Special Services Assistant - Heather Richter - hrichter@csisd.org
Transcript Clerk and Scholarships Coordinator - Diane Walter - dwalter@csisd.org 
Receptionist - Krystal Bridges - kbridges@csisd.org
Testing Coordinator - Amiee Parsons - aparsons@csisd.org 

Counseling Services
The AMCHS Counseling office provides the following services: personal counseling, group counseling, crisis counseling and academic, college and career planning support. 

Confidentiality
In order to build a relationship of trust with students, what's discussed in counseling sessions will be kept confidential. There are a few subjects that we are not allowed to keep secret.
1. Harm to yourself
2. Harm to others/someone is breaking the law
3. School safety
4. Information requested by a subpoena
5. Sexual contact/pregnancy
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.