Welcome Home AMCHS Tigers!


Counselor Pic
Counselors

Jill Faith - A-E - jfaith@csisd.org
Kelli MacAfee - F-Ll - kmacafee@csisd.org
Paul Hord - Lo-Rh - phord@csisd.org
Jamie Boyd - Ri-Z - jboyd@csisd.org

I want to sign up to see my counselor - click here

How can I meet with my counselor? 
Click the link above to sign up to see your counselor. Your counselor will call you down as soon as he/she can (usually 24 hours).  What if it's an emergency? Please come to the office and we will make sure you see one of the counselors! Emergencies get first priority.
Counseling Office Staff
Registrar - Katelynn Gentry - kgentry@csisd.org  
Special Services Assistant - Heather Richter - hrichter@csisd.org
Transcript Clerk and Scholarships Coordinator - Diane Walter - dwalter@csisd.org 
Receptionist - Krystal Bridges - kbridges@csisd.org
Testing Coordinator - Amiee Parsons - aparsons@csisd.org 

AMCHS Codes
CEEB Code (usually for SAT/ACT) - 441 400
TEA Campus / District Code - 021-901-001
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.