AMCHS Orchestra Solo & Ensemble Results

Violinists Hannah Chang, Michael Holtzapple, Srikar Satish, Bill Wang and Michelle Wu
Violists Celine Choi, Mary Hathorn and Shiva Saravanan
Cellists Noor Bains, Selena Li and Sophia Wu
Pianists Selena Li, Shiva Saravanan and Melissa Yang
The State-bound ensemble consists of Jackson Lacey, Melissa Yang and Jennifer Zhan.
Published Print
Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio