Coaching Staff

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Coaching Staff

Lee Fedora – Campus Athletic Coordinator

STAFF BY NAME

Go to STAFF BY SPORT

 

Name

Sport(s)

E-Mail

Branch, John

Assistant Football, Assistant Basketball, Track

Jbranch@csisd.org

Bruggman, Chad

Asst. Football, Head PLifting,

cbruggman@csisd.org

Burton, William

Asst.  Baseball

wburton@csisd.org

Caldwell, Jonathan

Asst. Basketball, Frosh FB, Asst. Track

jcaldwell@csisd.org

Collins, Chris

Asst. FB, Asst. Baseball,

ccollins@csisd.org

Dimery, Thirman

Head Boys Basketball and Game Adm.

tdimery@csisd.org

Eder, Matt

Asst. Boys Soccer and Frosh FB

meder@csisd.org

Fedora, Lee

Head Football Coach and Campus Coord.

leefedora@csisd.org

Fox, Chris

Asst. Boys Soccer

cfox@csisd.org

Fought, Julie

Head Gymnastics

jfought@csisd.org

Garcia, Justin

First Asst. Baseball, Frosh FB

jgarcia@csisd.org

Gooden, Mycala

Asst. VB and Asst. Girls BB

mgooden@csisd.org

Goodwyn, Ryan

Head Swimming

rgoodwyn@csisd.org

Grimes, Kristen

Asst. VB and Asst. Softball

kgrimes@csisd.org

Guzman, Rickey

Asst. Gymnastics

rguzman@csisd.org

Hines, Wendy

Head Girls Basketball

Whines@csisd.org

Hoppers, Bill

Defensive Coordinator Football

whoppers@csisd.org

Humphries, Olivia

First Asst. Softball

ohumphries@csisd.org

Jackson, Bo

Asst. FB, Asst. Track

bjackson@csisd.org

Kapchinski, Karl

Head Trainer

kkapchinski@csisd.org

Kavanaugh, Ray

Asst. FB. Asst. PL and Asst. Track

wkavanaugh@csisd.org

Kazmierski, Jen

Head VB

jkazmierski@csisd.org

Korczynski, Mike

Head Girls Golf

mkorczynski@csisd.org

Lamascus, Gaston

Asst. FB, Asst. Plifting and Asst Track

glamascus@csisd.org

Lennerton, Ryan

Head Baseball and Game Administrator

rlennerton@csisd.org

Lockart, Joel

Head Girls Soccer

jlockart@csisd.org

MaGee, Keeath

Asst. FB and Asst. Baseball

kmagee@csisd.org

Markowsky, Vicki

Asst. Tennis

vmarkowsky@csisd.org

Marquart, Jenny

Asst. Swimming

Jmarquart@csisd.org

Marshall, Daniel

Head Tennis

dmarshall@csisd.org

McKown, Justin

Head Boys Golf

jmckown@csisd.org

Minatrea, Mark

Assistant Basketball

mminatrea@csisd.org

Morgan, Chris

Asst. Girls Soccer

cmorgan@csisd.org

Mullins, Mike

Asst. FB

mmullins@csisd.org

Owens,Stephanie

Asst. G-soccer

sowens@csisd.org

Patke, Michael

Asst. Trainer

mpatke@csisd.org

Pratcher,Adrienne

V-Asst. GH/ Asst. Softball

apratcher@csisd.org

Phillips, Brandon

Asst. FB and Asst. Track

bphillips@csisd.org

Pratcher, Adrian

Asst. Girls BB and Asst. Track

apratcher@csisd.org

Salerno, Stefano

Head Boys Soccer

 ssalerno@csisd.org

Salyer, David

Head Wrestling

dsalyer@csisd.org

Schafer, Jeff

Frosh Football and Asst Wrestling

jschafer@csisd.org

Slaton, Heather

Head Softball

hslaton@csisd.org

Soltis, Sonny

Asst. Football and Track

lsoltis@csisd.org

Southern, Jarrod

Asst. Boys Soccer

jsouther@csisd.org

Spinn, Kristen

Asst. Softball and Asst. VB

kspinn@csisd.org

Warhol, Matt

Asst Boys Basketball, Asst Boys Golf

mwarhol@csisd.org

Weir, Hector

Asst Boys Soccer

hweir@csisd.org

Wilson, Sharloyn

Head Cross Country and Asst. Track

 swilson@csisd.org

Witherwax, Sean

Offensive Coordinator FB and Head Track

mwitherwax@csisd.org

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio