Coaching Staff

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Coaching Staff

Lee Fedroa – Campus Athletic Coordinator

STAFF BY NAME

Go to STAFF BY SPORT

 

Name

Sport(s)

E-Mail

Abercrombie, Kelly

Assistant Football, Assistant Powerlifing

wabercrombie@csisd.org

Albus, Kayla

Asst. VB/SB

Kalbus@csisd.org

Cope, Brian

Offensive Coordinator Football, JV Golf

bcope@csisd.org

Dimery, Thirman

Head Boys Basketball

tdimery@csisd.org

Fox, Chris

Asst. Boys Soccer

cfox@csisd.org

Gonzalez, Samantha

Asst. Athletic Trainer

sgonzales@csisd.org

Goodwyn, Ryan

Head Swimming

rgoodwyn@csisd.org

Griffith, Steven

Asst. Football/Asst. Wrestling

stevengriffith@csisd.org

Guzman, Ricardo

Asst. Gymnastics

rguzman@csisd.org

Hines, Wendy

Head Girls Basketball, Asst. Girls Track

whines@csisd.org

Holland, Carli

Asst. VB/GH

cholland@csisd.org

Hooton, Randy

Asst. Football, Asst. B-Track

rhooton@csisd.org

Houchins, Robert

Sponsor  Gymnastics

rhouchins@csisd.org

Jackson, Joey

Asst. Football, Asst. Track

jjackson@csisd.org

Jackson, Robert

Freshman Football, Asst. Baseball

rjackson@csisd.org

Kapchinski, Karl

Head Athletic Trainer

kkapchinski@csisd.org

Kazmierski, Jennifer

Head Volleyball

jkazmierski@csisd.org

Kazmierski, Jim

Freshmen Football/Asst. Track

 

Keogh, Stuart

Head Girls Soccer, Asst. B-XC

skeogh@csisd.org

Lance, Autumn

Asst. Volleyball, Asst. Powerlifting

alance@csisd.org

Mann, Chase

Head Baseball, Stadium Manager

cmann@csisd.org

Marquart, Jenny

Asst. Swimming

Jmarquart@csisd.org

Marshall, Daniel

Head Tennis

dmarshall@csisd.org

McKown, Justin

Head Boys Golf

jmckown@csisd.org

Minatrea, Mark

Assistant Basketball

mminatrea@csisd.org

Moore, Tara

Head Powerlifting

tmoore@csisd.org

Owens,Stephanie

Asst. G-soccer/Asst. XC

sowens@csisd.org

Pratcher,Adrienne

V-Asst. GH/ Asst. Softball

apratcher@csisd.org

Rader, Matt

Asst. Football / Asst.Track

mrader@csisd.org

Fedora, Lee

Campus Coordinator, Head Football

Leefedora@csisd.org

Salerno, Stefano

Head Boys Soccer

ssalerno@csisd.org

Salyer, David

Head Wrestling

dsalyer@csisd.org

Scott, Corey

Asst. Football, Asst. Track

cscott@csisd.org

Slaton, Heather

Head Softball

hslaton@csisd.org

Southern, Jarrod

Asst. Soccer

jsouthern@csisd.org

Spinn, Kristen

Asst. Softball

kspinn@csisd.org

Terral, Mike

Head Girls Golf

mterral@csisd.org

Wookman, Xavier

Asst. Boys Basketball

 

Yeary, John

Asst. Football, Asst. Baseball

jyeary@csisd.org

Warhol, Matt

Asst. Boys Basketball, Freshmen Football

mwarhol@csisd.org

Waters, Kevin

Head Boys Cross Country, Head Boys Track

kwaters@csisd.org

Williams, Dale

Defensive Coordinator Football, Asst. Track

dwilliams@csisd.org

Wilson, Sharolyn

HD-G-Track & G-XC

swilson@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STAFF BY SPORT

 

ADMINISTRATION

Name

Email

Campus Coordinator

Raffield, David

draffield@csisd.org

ATHLETIC TRAINERS

 

 

Head Athletic Trainer

Kapchinski, Karl

kkapchinski@csisd.org

 

Gonzalez, Samantha

sgonzales@csisd.org

BASEBALL

Name

E-Mail

Head Coach

Mann, Chase

cmann@csisd.org

 

Jackson, Robert

rjackson@csisd.org

 

Meza, Rick

rmeza@csisd.org

 

Yeary, John

jyeary@csisd.org

 

Burton, BJ

wburton@csisd.org

BASKETBALL (BOYS)

Name

E-Mail

Head Coach

Dimery, Thirman

tdimery@csisd.org

 

Minetrea, Marc

mminetrea@csisd.org

 

Warhol, Matt

mwarhol@csisd.org

BASKETBALL (GIRLS)

Name

E-Mail

Head Coach

Hines, Wendy

whines@csisd.org

 

Caldwell, Johnathan

jcaldwell@csisd.org

 

Holland, Cari

cholland@csisd.org 

 

Pratcher, Adrienne

apratcher@csisd.org

CROSS COUNTRY (BOYS)

Name

 

Head Coach

Waters, Kevin

kwaters@csisd.org

 

Keogh, Stuart

skeogh@csisd.org

CROSS COUNTRY (GIRLS)

Name

 

Head Coach

Wilson, Sharolyn

swilson@csisd.org

 

Owens, Stephanie

sowens@csisd.org

GOLF (BOYS)

Name

 

Head Coach

McKown, Justin

jmckown@csisd.org

 

Cope, Brian

bcope@csisd.org

GOLF (GIRLS)

Name

 

Head Coach

Terral, Mike

mterral@csisd.org

 

 

 

GYMNASTICS

Name

 

Head Coach

Fought, Julie

jfought@csisd.org

 

 

 

FOOTBALL

Name

 

Head Coach

Fedora, Lee

Leefedora@csisd.org

Offensive Coordinator

Cope, Bryan

bcope@csisd.org

Defensive Coordinator

Williams, Dale

dalewilliams@csisd.org

Varsity

Abercrombie, Kelly

wabercrombie@csisd.org

Varsity

Griffith, Steven

sgriffith@csisd.org

Varsity

Hooton, Randy

rhooton@csisd.org

Varsity

Jackson, Joey

jjackson@csisd.org

Varsity

Scott, Corey

cscott@csisd.org

Varsity

Rader, Matt

mrader@csisd.org

Varsity

Yeary, John

jyeary@csisd.org

Freshman

Kazmierski, Jim

jimkazmierski@csisd.org

Freshman

Caldwell, Johnathan

jcaldwell@csisd.org

Freshmen

Jackson, Robert

rjackson@csisd.org

Freshmen

Warhol, Matt

mwarhol@csisd.org

Freshmen

 

 

POWERLIFTING

Name

 

Head Coach

Moore, Tara

tmoore@csisd.org

 

Abercrombie, Kelly

kabercrombie@csisd.org

 

Lance, Autumn

Alance@csisd.org

SOCCER (BOYS)

Name

 

Head Coach

Salerno, Stefano

ssalerno@csisd.org

 

Fox, Chris

cfox@csisd.org

 

Thompson, Matt

 

 

Southern, Jarrod

jsouthern@csisd.org

SOCCER (GIRLS)

Name

 

Head Coach

Keogh, Stuart

skeogh@csisd.org

 

Owens, Stephanie

sowens@csisd.org

 

 

 

SOFTBALL

Name

 

Head Coach

Slaton, Heather

hslaton@csisd.org

 

Spinn, Kristen

kspinn@csisd.org 

 

Albus, Kayla

Kalbus@csisd.org

 

Pratcher, Adrienne

apratcher@csisd.org

 

 

 

SWIMMING

Name

 

Head Coach

Goodwyn, Ryan

rgoodwyn@csisd.org

 

Marquart, Jenny

Jmarquart@csisd.org

TENNIS

Name

 

Head Coach

Marshall, Daniel

dmarshall@csisd.org

 

Marshall, Lizzette

lmarshall@csisd.org

 

 

 

TRACK (BOYS)

Name

 

Head Coach

Waters, Kevin

kwaters@csisd.org

 

Hooton, Randy

rhooton@csisd.org

 

Jackson, Joey

jjackson@csisd.org

 

Rader, Matt

mrader@csisd.org

 

Scott, Corey

cscott@csisd.org

 

Williams, Dale

dwilliams@csisd.org

 

 

 

TRACK (GIRLS)

 

 

Head Coach

Wilson, Sharolyn

swilson@csisd.org

 

Hines, Wendy

whines@csisd.org

 

 

 

WRESTLING

Name

 

Head Coach

Salyer, David

dsalyer@csisd.org

 

Griffith, Steven

sgriffith@csisd.org

 

 

 

VOLLEYBALL

Name

 

Head Coach

Kazmierski, Jennifer

jkazmierski@csisd.org

 

Holland, Carli

kholland@csisd.org

 

Albus, Kayla

kalbus@csisd.org

 

Lance, Autumn

alance@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

Updated1/30/17

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio