Directory » AVID

AVID

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

AVID

 

http://amchsavid.weebly.com/

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Dudo, Tami

AVID

tdudo@csisd.org

Keogh, Kristen

AVID

kkeogh@csisd.org

Stanford, Grace

AVID

gstanford@csisd.org

 

Credit Recovery Teachers

Name

Position

E-Mail

Gougler, Jody

Credit Recovery

 jgougler@csisd.org

Cunha, Elizabeth

Credit Recovery

 ecunha@csisd.org

Pratcher, Adrienne

SWIS

apratcher@csisd.org

Truitt, Chad

SWIS

ctruit@csisd.org

 

ISS

Name

Position

E-Mail

Wilson, Sharolyn

Support Staff - ISS/Coach

swilson@csisd.org

 

Updated 8/8/2016

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio