Directory » Special Education

Special Education

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Special Education

Shannon Warhol – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Albers, Erin

Adaptive Behavior

ealbers@csisd.org

 

Branch, John

Adaptive Behavior, Life Skills, Content Mastery, ISS

jbranch@csisd.org

 

Briscoe, Patrica

Paraprofessional

pbriscoe@csisd.org

 

Brownrigg, Sandra

Resource Reading Improvement

sbrownrigg@csisd.org

 

Foster, Ross

Resource Social Studies

rfoster@csisd.org

 

Garcia, Justin

CASL

jgarcia@csisd.org

 

Gerling, Kellie

Paraprofessional

kgerling@csisd.org

 

Grimes, Kristen

English 1 Co-teach, Algebra 1 Co-teach

kgrimes@csisd.org

 

Hahn, Charlene

Educational Diagnostician

chahn@csisd.org

 

Hall, Becky

LSSP

bhall@csisd.org

 

Hollis, Allison

Secondary Special Ed Liaison

ahollis@csisd.org

 

Lipscomb, Ann

Paraprofessional

alipscomb@csisd.org

 

Mable, Kendra

Paraprofessional

kmable@csisd.org

 

Moore, Tara

Content Mastery

tmoore@csisd.org

 

Norris, Sherri

Assessment

snorris@csisd.org

 

Oney, Allison

Special Education Clerk

coney@csisd.org

 

Roberts, Eric

Transition Coordinator

ericroberts@csisd.org

 

Robinson, Doris

Paraprofessional

drobinson@csisd.org

 

Ross, Lori

Speech Therapist

lross@csisd.org

 

Slayton, Connie

Fundamentals IPC, Fundamentals of Biology,

Fundamentals of Physics,

Biology Co-teach

cslayton@csisd.org

 

Smith, Billie Rae

Life Skills

brsmith@csisd.org

 

Smith, Kirsti

Paraprofessional

ksmith@csisd.org

 

Still, Latonya

Fundamentals of English, I, II, IV

lstill@csisd.org

 

Warhol, Shannon

CASL, Career Prep, Vocational Experience

swarhol@csisd.org

 

Weinburg, Jenny

Paraprofessional

jweinberg@csisd.org

 

Williams, Angela

Fundamentals of Algebra I, Fundamentals of Geometry, Fundamentals of MMA,

Fundamentals of Algebraic Reasoning

angelawilliams@csisd.org

 

Workman, Xavior

Paraprofessional

xworkman@csisd.org

 

 

Updated 08/23/17

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio