Directory » Special Education

Special Education

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Special Education

Shannon Warhol – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Albers, Erin

Adaptive Behavior

ealbers@csisd.org

 

Brooks, Willis

Paraprofessional 

wbrooks@csisd.org

 

Brownrigg, Sandra

Resource Reading Improvement

sbrownrigg@csisd.org

 

Button, Robin

Educational Diagnostician

rbutton@csisd.org

 

Davis, Stacy

Paraprofessional 

sdavis@csisd.org

 

Foster, Ross

Life Skills

rfoster@csisd.org

 

Gerling, Kelli

Paraprofessional 

kgerling@csisd.org

 

Graff, Nikki

Career Prep, Vocational Experience

ngraff@csisd.org

 

Hahn, Charlene

Educational Diagnostician

chahn@csisd.org

 

Hall, Becky

Educational Diagnostician

bhall@csisd.org

 

Hanna, Marian

Paraprofessional 

mhanna@csisd.org

 

Holland, Carli Kolbe

Fundamentals English III, Career Investigations

cholland@csisd.org

 

Hollis, Allison

Special Education Liaison

ahollis@csisd.org

 

Lipscomb, Ann

Life Skills Para

alipscomb@csisd.org

 

Lyman, April

Content Mastery

alyman@csisd.org

 

Mable, Kendra

Paraprofessional 

kmable@csisd.org

 

McGuffey, Amy

Secretary of Special Services 

amcguffey@csisd.org

 

Moore, Tara

Content Mastery

tmoore@csisd.org

 

Moye, Cheryl

Paraprofessional 

cmoye@csisd.org

 

Okoro, Iffy

Paraprofessional 

iokoro@csisd.org

 

Parker, Shelia

Paraprofessional 

sparker@csisd.org

 

Roberson, Doris

Paraprofessional 

droberson@csisd.org

 

Roberts, Eric

Transition Coordinator

ericroberts@csisd.org

 

Sarten, Leslie

Special Education Clerk

lsarten@csisd.org

 

Scott, Corey

Fundamentals World History & Geography

cscott@csisd.org

World History

Slayton, Connie

Fundamentals IPC, Fundamentals of Biology

cslayton@csisd.org

 

Smith, Billie Rae

Life Skills

brsmith@csisd.org

 

Smith, Kirsti

Paraprofessional 

 

 

Still, Latonya

Fundamentals of English, I, II, IV

lstill@csisd.org

 

Vernon, Kasey

Speech

kvernon@csisd.org

 

Warhol, Shannon

CASL

swarhol@csisd.org

 

Weinburg, Jenny

Paraprofessional

jweinberg@csisd.org

 

Williams, Angela

Fundamentals of Algebra I, Fundamentals of Geometry, Fundamentals of MMA

angelawilliams@csisd.org

 

Workman, Xavier

Paraprofessional 

 

 

Wright, Darren

Project Search

dwright@csisd.org

 

Yeary, Jennifer

CASL

jenniferyeary@csisd.org

 

 

Updated 08/10/2016

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio