Social Studies

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Social Studies

Lindsay Zahn – Department Chairperson

 

US History Summer Assignments: https://sites.google.com/a/csisd.org/amc---us-history-summer/

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Collins, Christopher

World History, World History Honors

ccollins@csisd.org

World History

Eader, Matthew

Government, Economics

meder@csisd.org

Economics

Jackson, Bo

US History

bjackson@csisd.org

US History

Johnson, Naomi

Geography

njohnson@csisd.org

Website

Krinhop, Samantha

Geography, Geography Honors

skrinhop@csisd.org

Website

Lamascus, Gaston

Sociology, Government, Economics

glamascus@csisd.org

Economics

Lange, Debbie

Online Econ/Govt., Geography Honors, Human Geography

dlange@csisd.org

Website

Lauhoff, Jordan

US History, US History Honors

jlauhoff@csisd.org

US History

Lockart, Joey

Geography

jlockart@csisd.org

Website

Magee, Keeath

US History, US History Honors

kmagee@csisd.org

US History

Minatrea, Mark

World History

mminatrea@csisd.org

World History

Phillips, Brandon

World History

bphillips@csisd.org

World History

Pratt, Jason

AP Microeconomics, Economics Honors, AP US History

jpratt@csisd.org

Economics

AP-US History

Rodriguez, Bobbi

AP Government, Government Honors, AP US History

Parents: Do you want access to the APUSH or AP Gov websites?  E-mail Mrs. Rodriguez for a parent access code!

brodriguez@csisd.org

Website

Warhol, Matt

Geography

mwarhol@csisd.org

Website

Wilson, April

AP World History, World History Honors

alwilson@csisd.org

World History

Zahn, Lindsay

Psychology, Psychology AP, Sociology

Parents: Do you want access to the AP PSYC website?  E-mail Mrs. Zahn for a parent access code!

 

lzahn@csisd.org

Website

 

 

Updated 8/23/17

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio