Social Studies

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Social Studies

Lindsey Zahn – Department Chairperson

 

US History Summer Assignments: https://sites.google.com/a/csisd.org/amc---us-history-summer/

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Griffith, Steven

Geography, World History

sgriffith@csisd.org

World History

Hooton, Randy

Economics, Economics PB, Government,

rhooton@csisd.org

Govt/Econ/PBL Econ

Jackson, Joseph

Geography

jjackson@csisd.org

 

Jackson, Robert

US History

rjackson@csisd.org

US History

Johnson, Naomi

Geography, Geography Honors

njohnson@csisd.org

Website

Krinhop, Samantha

US History, US History Honors

skrinhop@csisd.org

US History

Lance, Autumn

Economics, Geography

alance@csisd.org

Economics

World Geography

Lange, Debbie

Economics, Government Geography Honors, Human Geography

dlange@csisd.org

Website

Lauhoff, Jordan

US History

jlauhoff@csisd.org

 

Manning, Sarah

World History, World History AP

sfarr@csisd.org

 

Minatrea, Marc

World History

mminatrea@csisd.org

World History

Pratt, Jason

AP Microeconomics, Economics Honors, AP US History

jpratt@csisd.org

Economics

AP-US History

Rodriguez, Bobbi

AP Government, Government Honors, AP US History

Parents: Do you want access to the APUSH or AP Gov websites?  E-mail Mrs. Rodriguez for a parent access code!

brodriguez@csisd.org

Website

Warhol, Matt

Geography Honors

mwarhol@csisd.org

 

Waters, Kevin

US History

kwaters@csisd.org

US History

XC/Track

Williams, Dale

Government, Government PB

dalewilliams@csisd.org

 

Wilson, April

World History, World History Honors

alwilson@csisd.org

World History

Zahn, Lindsay

Psychology, Psychology AP, Sociology, Sociology PB

lzahn@csisd.org

 

 

 

Updated 5/16/17

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio