Directory » Science

Science

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Science

Charlotte Wiggins – Department Chairperson

ATTENTION AP STUDENTS: Want to tutor during Brown Bag Science

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Bronowski, Chad

Chemistry, Advanced Biotechnology

cbronowski@csisd.org

Chemistry

Website

Buchner, Nathanael

Anatomy/Physiology Honors, Biology

nbuchner@csisd.org

Biology

Childers, Samuel

Astronomy, Chemistry

schilders@csisd.org

Chemistry

Astronomy

Cochrane, Michelle

Biology, Biology Pre-AP

mcochrane@csisd.org

Biology

Cote, Ryan

AP Physics I, AP Physics II

rcote@csisd.org

Physics 1

Crumpacker, Darcie

Chemistry, Chem Com

dcrumpacker@csisd.org

Chemistry

Faith, Jill

Chemistry, Chemistry Pre-AP

jfaith@csisd.org

Pre-AP Chem

Success 24/7

Faulkenberry, Kayla

Biology, Biology Pre-AP

kfaulkenberry@csisd.org  

 

Grenier, Chelsea

Biology

cgrenier@csisd.org

 

Jedlicka, Michelle

Physics I, AP Physics I, AP Physics C

mjedlicka@csisd.org

Physics 1

Keogh, Stuart

Anatomy/Physiology Honors, AP Biology

skeogh@csisd.org

 

Nolen, Stephen (Chris)

Aquatic Science, Biology

cnolen@csisd.org

Biology

Owens, Stephanie

Biology, Biology Pre-AP

sowens@csisd.org

Biology

Salyer, David

Principals of Technology

dsalyer@csisd.org

 

Silva, Idalia

IPC

isilva@csisd.org

 

Thompson, Matt

IPC, Biology

matthewthompson@csisd.org

 

Tollett, John

AP Chemistry, Pre AP Chemistry

jtollett@csisd.org

AP Chemistry

PreAP Chem

Wiggins, Charlotte

AP Physics II, Physics

cwiggins@csisd.org

Website

Physics 1

 

                      

Updated 8/17/16    

 

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio