Directory » Math

Math

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Math

Julie Pye  – Department Chairperson

 

Math Department Website: https://sites.google.com/a/csisd.org/amchs-math-dept/home

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Biggs, Sarah

Algebra 1-9 (9th grade team), Geometry Pre-AP

sbiggs@csisd.org

Alg 1

Cowan, Kelsey

Algebra 2-12, Algebra 1

kcowan@csisd.org

Alg 2-12

Alg 1

Gooden, Micayla

Algebra 2, Geometry

mgooden@csisd.org

Geometry

Hall, Sarah

Geometry Flipped, Algebra II PAP, Pre-Cal

shall@csisd.org

 

Hawkins, Brittney

Algebra 1, Algebraic Reasoning, (10th grade team)

bhawkins@csisd.org

Website

Alg 1

Jordan, Donna

Pre-Cal

djordan@csisd.org

 

Keyes, Sheri

Algebraic Reasoning

skeyes@csisd.org

 

McKown, Justin

Data Analysis, Geometry

jmckown@csisd.org

Geometry

Mumford, Angela

Geometry PAP, Pre Cal Pre-AP

amumford@csisd.org  

Pre Calc

GeoM PAP

Porter, Lauren

Algebra 2, Algebra 1 Pre-AP

lporter@csisd.org

Alg 1PAP

Alg 2

Pruitt, Belinda

Pre-Calculus Pre-AP,  AP Calculus AB

bpruitt@csisd.org

AP Calc

Pre Calc

Pye, Julie

Pre-Calculus Pre-AP,  AP Calculus AB

jpye@csisd.org

Alg 2-12

AP Calc

Pre Calc

Schroeder, Shawn

Algebra I, Geometry

sschroeder@csisd.org

Alg 1

Geometry

Slaughter, Michael

Algebra 2-12, Geometry

mslaughter@csisd.org

Alg 2-12

Geometry

Swann, Karen

AP Calculus BC, Algebra II Pre-AP

kswann@csisd.org

 

Williamson, Michelle

Algebra 2, AP Statistics

mwilliamson@csisd.org

Alg 1

 

 

Updated 8/25/17

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio