Directory » Math

Math

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Math

Julie Pye  – Department Chairperson

 

Math Department Website: https://sites.google.com/a/csisd.org/amchs-math-dept/home

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Albus, Kayla

Algebra 2-12, Geometry

kalbus@csisd.org

 

Biggs, Sarah

Algebra 1-9 (9th grade team), Geometry Pre-AP

sbiggs@csisd.org

 

Cope, Allison

Geometry Pre-AP, Algebra II Pre-AP

akey@csisd.org

 

Cowan, Kelsey

Algebra 2-12, Algebra 1

kcowan@csisd.org

Website

Jordan, Donna

Pre-Cal

djordan@csisd.org

 

Kerekes, Angela

Algebra II, Pre Cal Pre-AP

akerekes@csisd.org

 

Keyes, Sheri

Algebraic Reasoning

skeyes@csisd.org

 

McKown, Justin

Data Analysis, Geometry

jmckown@csisd.org

 

Porter, Lauren

Algebra 1, Algebra 1 Pre-AP

lporter@csisd.org

 

Pye, Julie

Pre-Calculus Pre-AP,  AP Calculus AB

jpye@csisd.org

 

Rader, Matt

Geometry, Algebra 2

mrader@csisd.org

 

Robinson, Sarah

Algebra 2 Pre-AP, Geometry Flipped

sarahrobinson@csisd.org 

 

Schroeder, Shawn

Algebra I, Geometry

sschroeder@csisd.org

 

Swann, Karen

AP Calculus BC, Algebra II Pre-AP

kswann@csisd.org

 

Williamson, Michelle

Algebra 2, AP Statistics

mwilliamson@csisd.org

 

Yeary, John

Quantitative Reasoning (10th grade team), AP Statistics

jyeary@csisd.org

 

 

 

Updated 8/8/2016

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio