Directory » Foreign Language

Foreign Language

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Foreign Language

Irma Escobedo – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Barrs, Linda

Spanish IV AP Language and Culture

Spanish V AP Literature and Culture

 lbarrs@csisd.org

 

Bendiksen, Linda

Spanish II, Spanish II- Honors

 lbendiksen@csisd.org

 

Christianson, Jon

Latin I, Latin II, Latin II-Honors, Latin III Pre-AP

jchristianson@csisd.org

 

Dowdle, Barton

Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish II-Honors

 bdowdle@csisd.org

 

Escobedo, Irma

Spanish I, Spanish III Pre-AP

 iescobedo@csisd.org

 

Fisher, Kathy

Chinese I & II

kfisher@csisd.org

 

Landry, Maria

French I, French II, French II-Honors, French III-Pre-AP, French IV-AP

 mlandry@csisd.org

 

Weir, Hector

Spanish I

 hweir@csisd.org

 

Yetter, Timothy

German I, II; German II Honors; German III Pre-AP

tyetter@csisd.org

 

 

 

Updated 8/4/16

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio