Directory » Health and PE

Health and PE

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Health/PE

Wendy Hines – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

 

Aerobic Walking, Individual Sports

kheintz@csisd.org

 

Abercrombie, William

Team Sports

wabercrombie@csisd.org

 

Cope, Brian

Boys Weight Training

bcope@csisd.org

 

Gonzales, Samantha

Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine I

sgonzales@csisd.org

 

Hines, Wendy

Aerobic Walking, Boot Camp

whines@csisd.org

 

Kapchinski, Karl

Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine I

kkapchinski@csisd.org

 

Kazmierski, Jennifer

Health, Pilates/Step

jkazmierski@csisd.org

 

Mann, Chase

Outdoor Education, Team Sports, Boys Weight Training

cmann@csisd.org

 

 

 

Updated 8/4/15

 

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio