Directory » Health and PE

Health and PE

 

 

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Health/PE

Wendy Hines – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Hines, Wendy

Aerobic Walking, Boot Camp

whines@csisd.org

 

Kapchinski, Karl

Athletic Trainer, Sports Medicine I

kkapchinski@csisd.org

 

Kavanaugh, Ray

Boys Weight Training, BSB/KB/DB

wkavanaugh@csisd.org

 

Kazmierski, Jennifer

Health, Pilates/Step, Girls Body Sculpting

jkazmierski@csisd.org

 

Lennerton, Ryan

Aerobic Walking, Outdoor Ed, Soc/FB/BB

rlennerton@csisd.org

 

Marshall, Daniel

Tennis

dmarshall@csisd.org

 

Patke, Michael

Ath Trainer, Sports Med 1

mpatke@csisd.org

 

Witherwax. Michael

Soc/FB/BB, BSB/KB/DB, Individual sports

mwitherwax@csisd.org

 

 

 

Updated 8/23/17

 

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio