Directory » Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Fine Arts

Jami Bevans – DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Bevans, Jami

Art I; Painting II & III; Drawing IV AP

jbevans@csisd.org

 

Fry, Steve

Head Band Director

sfry@csisd.org

Website

Hernandez, Ruthi

Head Choir Director

rhernandez@csisd.org

 

Hillard, Benjamin

Asst. Band Director

bhillard@csisd.org

 

Houchins, Robert

AP Art History, Art I, Sculpture II & III, Sculpture IV AP

rhouchins@csisd.org

 

Leland, Bob

Art I, Drawing II & III

bleland@csisd.org

 

McCormick, Jane

Head Orchestra Director

jmccormick@csisd.org

 

Mulholland, Hope

Color Guard

hmulholland@csisd.org

 

Pena, Marissa

Communication Applications, Debate I, II, and III, Theater I

mpena@csisd.org

 

Sechrist, Stephanie

Belles Director, Dance Classes

ssechrist@csisd.org

 

Williamson, Randy

Theater I, Theater Production I, II, III

rwilliamson@csisd.org

 

 

 

Updated 8/23/17

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio