Directory » Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Fine Arts

Jami Bevans – DEPARTMENT CHAIRPERSON

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Bevans, Jami

Art I; Painting II & III; Drawing IV AP

jbevans@csisd.org

 

DuPlooy, Pieter

Head Band Director

pduplooy@csisd.org

Website

Houchins, Robert

AP Art History, Art I

rhouchins@csisd.org

 

Lathrom, Keith

Head Choir Director

klathrom@csisd.org

 

Leland, Bob

Art I, Drawing II & III

bleland@csisd.org

 

McCormick, Jane

Head Orchestra Director

jmccormick@csisd.org

 

Mothersole, Adam

Asst. Band Director

amothersole@csisd.org

Website

Pena, Marissa

Communication Applications, Debate I, II, and III

mpena@csisd.org

 

Raffield, Cathy

Belles Director, Dance Classes

craffield@csisd.org

 

Rodriguez, Roy

Theatre I, Musical Theatre, Technical Theatre

rrodriguez@csisd.org

 

Truitt, Chad

Color Guard

ctruitt@csisd.org

 

Williamson, Randy

Theater I, Theater Production I, II, III, Communication Applications

rwilliamson@csisd.org

 

 

 

Updated 8/11/15

Updated 10/7/15

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio