English

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

English

Jackie Shoemake – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

 

Aalbers, DeAnn

English III, English III-Honors

daalbers@csisd.org

English 3

English 3 H

Bell, Elyssa Grant

English II Pre-AP, English I Honors

egrant@csisd.org

Website

Carraway, Freda

English I Pre-AP, Reading I & II, Tigerland Yearbook

fcarraway@csisd.org

English1 PreAP

Farmer, Mala

ESOL I & II

mfarmer@csisd.org

 

Goodwyn, Ryan

English II Honors, English III AP, Tiger Swimming

rgoodwyn@csisd.org

 

Murphy, Holly

ESOL I & II

hmurphy@csisd.org

 

Ruiz, Adam

English II team

aruiz@csisd.org

 

Salerno, Stefano

English II Honors

ssalerno@csisd.org

English II

English II H

Soccer

Aggie Classic

Cross Country

Shoemake, Jackie

English III, English III Honors

jshoemake@csisd.org

English 3

English 3 H

Slaton, Heather

English IV, Tiger Softball

hslaton@csisd.org

 

Slovak, Becky

English I Pre-AP, English I

bjslovak@csisd.org

 

Smith, Jodie

English I, English III

jodiesmith@csisd.org

 

Spinn, Kristen

English I team

kspinn@csisd.org

 

Thompson, Nicole

English I Honors, English II

nthompson@csisd.org

 

Williams, Michael

English IV Dual Credit, English III AP, Journalism, Newspaper, Marvel Universe archivist

mwilliams@csisd.org

Website

The Roar

Wilson, Daemon

English IV Honors, English IV AP

richardwilson@csisd.org

Website

Zachary, Alissa

English II, English IV, Tiger Cheer

azachary@csisd.org

English II

 

 

 

Updated 8/23/17

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio