English

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

English

Jackie Shoemake – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

 

Aalbers, DeAnn

English III, English III-Honors

daalbers@csisd.org

English 3

English 3 H

Carraway, Freda

English I Pre-AP, Reading I & II, Tigerland Yearbook

fcarraway@csisd.org

English1 PreAP

Farmer, Mala

ESOL I & II

mfarmer@csisd.org

 

Goodwyn, Ryan

English II Honors, English III AP

rgoodwyn@csisd.org

 

Lindner, Chauncey

English IV AP, English III AP, Pokemon Go

clindner@csisd.org

 

Murphy, Holly

 

hmurphy@csisd.org

 

Posey, Daniel

English II, English II Pre-AP

dposey@csisd.org

Website

Ruiz, Adam

English II

aruiz@csisd.org

 

Salerno, Stefano

English II, English II Honors

ssalerno@csisd.org

Class Website

Tiger Soccer

Tiger XC

Aggieland Classic

Shoemake, Jackie

English III, English III Honors

jshoemake@csisd.org

English 3

English 3 H

Slaton, Heather

English IV

hslaton@csisd.org

 

Slovak, Becky

English I, English I Pre-AP, English I Honors

bjslovak@csisd.org

 

Smith, Jodie

English I, English I Honors

jodiesmith@csisd.org

 

Spinn, Kristen

English I, English II

kspinn@csisd.org

 

Stanford, Grace

English III, AVID

gstanford@csisd.org

Website

Williams, Michael

English IV Dual Credit, English IV, Journalism, Newspaper, Marvel Universe archivist

mwilliams@csisd.org

Website

The Roar

Williams, Michele

English I, English I Honors

michelewilliams@csisd.org

 

Wilson, Daemon

English IV, English IV Honors

richardwilson@csisd.org

Website

 

 

 

Updated 2/10/2017    

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio