Directory » Counseling Office

Counseling Office

Phone Number:  979-764-5510

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Counselors

 

Name

Position

E-Mail

Cheshire, Christi

Dean of Students

ccheshire@csisd.org

Casper, Mindy

Counseling (A - E)

mcasper@csisd.org

MacAfee, Kelli

Counseling (F - K)

kmacafee@csisd.org

Hord, Paul

Counseling (L - Rh)

phord@csisd.org

Boyd, Jamie

Counseling (Ri - Z)

jboyd@csisd.org

Parsons, Aimee

Testing Coordinator

aparsons@csisd.org

 

Counselors' Office Staff

Name

Position

E-Mail

McGuffy, Amy

Secretary to Special Services

amcguffey@csisd.org 

Hoover, Beth

Textbook Coordinator

bhoover@csisd.org

Walter, Dianne

Transcript Clerk /

Scholarship Coordinator

dwalter@csisd.org

Beathard, Kara

Counseling Office Secretary

kbeathard@csisd.org

Porter, Suzanne

Registrar

sporter@csisd.org

 

Updated 8/16/2016

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio