CTE

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Career and Technical Education

Terri Casto – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Agold, Sara

Principles of Healthcare

sagold@csisd.org

 

Aucoin, Michelle

Basic Medical Practice- Honors, Problems & Solutions in Health Science/CNA, Health Care, & Pharmacy Science

maucoin@csisd.org

Website

Casto, Terri

Principles of Business Marketing and Finance, Digital and Interactive Multimedia,

tcasto@csisd.org

Website

Fisher, Kathy

Business Information Management I and II Honors, Accounting I Honors and II Honors

kfisher@csisd.org

 

Fox, Christopher

Problems & Solutions in Business, Marketing & Finance; Sports & Entertainment Marketing; Fashion Marketing; Entrepreneurship

cfox@csisd.org

 

Gilbert, Nelda

Dollars & Sense, Career Preparation, Keyboarding

ngilbert@csisd.org

 

Jones, Shannon

Graphic Design, Animation I, Animation II

shannonjones@csisd.org

Website

Luce, Billy

Principles of Architecture & Construction, Engineering Design, Concepts of Engineering and Technology

bluce@csisd.org

 

Luna, Rebecca

Horticulture Science/ Landscape Design, Floral Design, Intro to Ag Science, Leadership in Ag

rluna@csisd.org

FFA

Mock, Elizabeth

Foods 101, Teen Living, Intro to Culinary

emock@csisd.org

 

Peterson, Janet

Developing Child, Interior Design, Ready Set Teach

jpeterson@csisd.org

 

Poe, Kayla

Fashion Design, Foods 101

kpoe@csisd.org

 

Pollard, Melanie

Intro to Medicine, Practicum in Health Science/EMT

mpollard@csisd.org

 

Powell, Patrick

Computer Maintenance, Principles of Information Technology, Video Design, Jedi Training

ppowell@csisd.org

Website

Rister, Dianne

Business Law, Programming I & II Honors

drister@csisd.org

Website

Robinson, Jay

Audio/Video Production, Advanced Audio/Video Production

jrobinson@csisd.org

 

 

Pre-Law, Introduction to Law Enforcement, Introduction to Criminal Justice

 

 

Smith, Monica

Parenting Ed

msmith@csisd.org

 

Taylor, Bart

Telecommunications & Networking Honors, Problems & Solutions in Information Technology, Computer Technician, Awesomeness

btaylor@csisd.org

 

Templeton, John

Intro Ag Mechanics, Advanced Ag Mechanics

jtempleton@csisd.org

FFA

Toman, Paige

Equine Science, Livestock Production, Vet Med Apps, Leadership in Ag, Adv. Animal Science, Intro to Ag

ptoman@csisd.org

FFA

 

Updated 8/8/2016

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio