CTE

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Career and Technical Education

John Templeton – Department Chairperson

 

Name

Class

E-Mail

Website

Agold, Sara

Basic Medical Practices, Principles of Health Science

sagold@csisd.org

 

Buchner, Nathan

Anatomy and Physiology

nbucner@csisd.org

 

Casto, Terri

Principles of Business Marketing and Finance, Principles of Audio/Video Production

tcasto@csisd.org

Website

Fisher, Kathy

Business Information Management I and II Honors, Accounting I Honors and II Honors, Chinese I&II

kfisher@csisd.org

 

Fox, Christopher

Problems & Solutions in Business, Marketing & Finance; Sports & Entertainment Marketing; Fashion Marketing; Entrepreneurship

cfox@csisd.org

 

Gilbert, Nelda

Dollars & Sense, Career Preparation, Keyboarding

ngilbert@csisd.org

 

Jones, Shannon

Graphic Design I & II, Animation I, Animation II, Practicum in Animation

shannonjones@csisd.org

Website

Lewandowski, Hannah

Principles of Ag. Science, Livestock Production, Veterinary Medical Applications, Advanced Animal Science

hlewandowski@csisd.org

 

Luna, Rebecca

Horticulture Science, Floral Design, Advanced Floral Design

rluna@csisd.org

FFA

Website

Mock, Elizabeth

Developing Child, Interior Design

emock@csisd.org

 

Peterson, Janet

Ready Set Teach, Teen Living

jpeterson@csisd.org

 

Poe, Kayla

Introduction to Culinary, Fashion Design, Foods 101

kpoe@csisd.org

 

Pollard, Melanie

Health Science, Practicum in Health Science

mpollard@csisd.org

 

Powell, Patrick

Computer Maintenance, Principles of Information Technology, Video Game Design

ppowell@csisd.org

Website

Rico Sanchez, Maria

CAN Fall Only

mricosanchez@csisd.org

 

Rister, Dianne

Business Law, Programming I & II Honors

drister@csisd.org

Website

Roberts, Danny

Principles of Construction, Engineering Design, Engineering Applications, Principles of Applied Engineering

droberts@csisd.org

 

Robinson, Jay

Audio/Video Production, Advanced Audio/Video Production, Principles of Audio/Video, Practicum in Audio/Video Production

jrobinson@csisd.org

 

Schafer, Jeff

Principles of Law, Law Enforcement 1, Law Enforcement 2

jeffschafer@csisd.org

Website

Smith, Monica

Parenting Ed

msmith@csisd.org

 

Taylor, Bart

Networking Honors, Problems & Solutions in Information Technology, Computer Technician, Awesomeness

btaylor@csisd.org

 

Templeton, John

Intro Ag Mechanics, Advanced Ag Mechanics, Practicum in Ag. Mechanics

jtempleton@csisd.org

FFA

Willis, Sara Lynn

Principles of Health Science, Pharmacology Honors

swillis@csisd.org

Website

 

Updated 8/23/17

 

Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500 Fax: (979) 693-0212
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio