Directory

Phone Number:  979-764-5500

Address:  1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South, College Station, TX, 77840

Principals

Name

Position (Student Alpha)

E-Mail

Elder, Gwen

Principal

gelder@csisd.org

Johnson, Ke-Ke

Assistant Principal (A - E)

kjohnson@csisd.org

Anz, Nathan

Assistant Principal (F - K)

nanz@csisd.org

Hogan, Aaron

Assistant Principal (L - Rh)

ahogan@csisd.org

Espitia, Omar

Assistant Principal (Ri - Z)

oespitia@csisd.org

Office Staff

Name

Position

E-Mail

Bowman, Kristen

Principal's secretary

 kbowman@csisd.org

Hoover, Beth

Textbooks

 bhoover@csisd.org

Neal, Mary

Assistant principals' secretary

 mneal@csisd.org

Hunter, Tori

Assistant principals' secretary

 thunter@csisd.org

Voelker, Kim

Budget Analyst /Club Accounts

 kvoelker@csisd.org

Wilhelm, Terry

School Receptionist

 twilhelm@csisd.org

Attendance

Name

Position

E-Mail

Eastman, Darlene

Attendance Clerk

deastman@csisd.org

Lundy, Kendra

Attendance Clerk

klundy@csisd.org

Credit Recovery Teachers

Name

Position

E-Mail

Gougler, Jody

Credit Recovery

 jgougler@csisd.org

Cunha, Elizabeth

Credit Recovery

 ecunha@csisd.org

Technology

Name

Position

E-Mail

Strawn, Bob

Technical support

 bstrawn@csisd.org

Nurses

Name

Position

E-Mail

Dusold, Diane

Nurse

 ddusold@csisd.org

Weller, Krista LVN

Nurse

 kweller@csisd.org

School Resource Officer / SRO

Name

Position

E-Mail

Alaniz, Jose

Resource Officer

 




Follow us on:
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Parkway South College Station, TX 77840 Phone: (979) 764-5500
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio